Vereine und SR-obleute

SV Altengamme

Peter Kohls

Kohlsfamily@t-online.de

www.sv-altengamme.de


BFSV Atlantik 1997

Vladimir Belenin

vlad66b@web.de

www.atlantik97.de.vu/


TuS Aumühle/Wohltorf

Benjamin Botz

benjaminbortz@gmx.de

www.tusaw-fussball.de



TSG Bergedorf

Zandra Schäfer

za-schaefer@t-online.de

www.tsg-bergedorf.de


SV Bergedorf-West

Waldemar Meya

waldemarmeya@alice-dsl.de

www.sv-bewe.de


SV Börnsen

komm. Marina Wulff

marina.wolff@unilever.com

www.svboernsen.de


SV Curslack-Neuengamme

Hans-Jörg Kroh

hans-joergkroh@alice-dsl.net

www.svcn.de


TuS Dassendorf

Klaus-Dieter Kocheisen

Klaus-Dieter.Kocheisen@gmx.de

www.tus-dassendorf.de


Düneberger SV

Kurt Wollnik

wollnikw@aol.com

www.duenebergersv.de



FSV Geesthacht 07

Lahcen Rast

lahcen.rast@gmx.de

www.fsv-geesthacht.de

 


VfL Grünhof-Tesperhude

komm. Lahcen Rast

lahcen.rast@gmx.de

www.vfl-gruenhof-tesperhu.de


TSV Gülzow

Stephan Struve

struve365@web.de

www.tsv-guelzow.de


SV Hamwarde

Bärbel Neidhardt

baerbelneidhardt@web.de

www.sv-hamwarde1948.de


FC Lauenburg

Nuri Barcin

barcinnuri_58@hotmail.de


Lauenburger SV

Norbert Steiner

Steiner_Norbert@web.de

www.lauenburger-sv.de


VFL Lohbrügge

Herbert Domke

hus.domke@t-online.de

www.vfl-lohbruegge.de


SV Nettelnburg-Allermöhe

Benjamin Klein

Benjamin.Klein@stud.leuphana.de

www.svna.de


TSV Reinbek 

Dennis Krohn / Johann van Dyk

dennis.krohn@me.com / 

www.tsv-reinbek.de


SC Schwarzenbek

Tassilo Rohroff

t.rohroff@googlemail.com

www.scschwarzenbek1916.de


SC Vier- und Marschlande

Manfred Seevers

manfred.seevers@t-online.de

www.scvm.de



SC Wentorf

Philipp Rickert

SC-Wentorf@web.de

www.sc-wentorf.de